Explore

Breaking the Lore

Books Wrap Ups

April Wrap Up

May 20, 2019

I loved everything I read this month. You will also notice that my April Wrap up is ridiculously late. That you can blame on deadlines, exams and more deadlines. But I've finished the second year now and I couldn't be happier. Just one more left of my Undergraduate degree...which hopefully means plenty of reading this summer. Thomas Hardy, I say time and time again is not a happy…

Blog Tours Books Fantasy Reviews

Breaking the Lore* Blog Tour

May 19, 2019

**I was sent a copy of this book in exchange for participation in the blog tour** "Book Blurb: A magical, mischievous mystery perfect for fans of Douglas Adams and Ben Aaronovitch How do you stop a demon invasion... when you don’t believe in magic? Inspector Nick Paris is a man of logic and whisky. So staring down at the crucified form of a murder victim who is fifteen…