Latest Posts

February Wrap Up
Books

February Wrap Up

Definitely not as successful a reading month as January but I did start University again this month. I also began the mammoth task of cataloguing my books…it’s been a process.  I loved the idea of this. I saw Greek Mythology…

View Post
February Fairyloot
Books

February Fairyloot

I adore fairytales so I knew I was going to love this box. Honestly, Fairyloot can do no wrong. I love every theme they come up with and everything they put into their boxes even if I haven’t read the…

View Post
Sunflowers in February* by Phyllida Shrimpton
Books

Sunflowers in February* by Phyllida Shrimpton

I got so excited when I saw an e-mail for this book in my inbox. It sounded fantastic and described as being ideal for fans of John Green and the Lovely Bones. Admittedly, I’ve never read the Lovely Bones book…

View Post
Fenty Beauty #2
Beauty

Fenty Beauty #2

After my raging success with Fenty Beauty in the past I’d been keeping an eye on their new releases. I didn’t go for any of the Christmas collection simply because it wasn’t really me. However, a bright red liquid lipstick?…

View Post