• Blog Tours,  Books,  Fantasy,  Reviews

    Breaking the Lore* Blog Tour

    **I was sent a copy of this book in exchange for participation in the blog tour** "Book Blurb: A magical, mischievous mystery perfect for fans of Douglas Adams and Ben Aaronovitch How do you stop a demon invasion... when you don’t believe in magic? Inspector Nick Paris is a man of logic and whisky. So staring down at the crucified form of a murder victim who is fifteen centimetres tall leaves the seasoned detective at a loss… and the dead fairy is only the beginning. Suddenly the inspector is offering political asylum to dwarves, consulting with witches, getting tactical advice…

  • Bookish Merch,  Books

    Felfira Moon Designs #2

    Fi has done it again! I backed another Kickstarter for my friend Fi and the pins and stickers have just arrived. I'll always be amazed at what she creates. Every design has so much thought put into…